Study In Australia for university degree Australian University Directory

7. SA south australia

Share on Facebook


All 4 universities in South Australia are listed below. Some campuses in South Australia are based in larger cities like Adelaide, whilst the rest are in smaller country towns. Academic scholarships for some particular courses may be provided at some of these institutions. 


  • Flinders Univ
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Adelaide
  • Carnegie Mellon University

For other degree courses in Australian universities, click the HOME link .

1 Comment for 7. SA south australia

Flinders University | October 28, 2010 at 11:05 am

To find out more information about Flinders University visit our website at:

Exciting new courses are available for 2011, check them out and apply today.