Study In Australia for university degree Australian University Directory

8.Australian Capital Territory

Share on Facebook

Universities in ACT state are as listed below.

Canberra is located in Australian Capital Territory , Australia’s capital city and political hub is home to two Australian universities: For other degree courses, click on HOME.

  • ANU:  Australian National University
  • University of Canberra

For other Australian University degree courses, click on HOME.